New Summer Mix From Prydon Should Be Playing At Every BBQ

Cleveland based music producer Prydon is back with another summer time mix and this time it comes in the form of a three-hour long follow up to his 2012 Long Flights And Late Summer Nights.

Per Prydon’s SoundCloud summary for Long Flight And Late Summer Nights 2:

The 2nd edition of Long Flights & Late Summer Nights is a 3 hour summer mix with music to keep you satisfied all day. This mix gradually moves you through the day with Tropical House music in the first hour to Deep/Future House music in the second hour, and then finishing with Progressive House music in the final hour.

I’ve made this mix available for a FREE DOWNLOAD, just click the download button under the track. All I ask is that you support me with a share, like, comment, or follow. Enjoy!

01. Matisyahu “One Day (Proto Remix)”
02. Imagine Dragons “It’s Time (Roial Remix)”
03. Zac Brown Band “Knee Deep (Bobby Brush Remix)”
04. Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS “Gold Skies (Evan Gartner Remix)”
05. Will Smith “Men in Black (Base Tropical House Remix)”
06. Alora & Senii “Down by the Ocean (Original Mix)”
07. BOTH “Straight Outta Line (Jam Xpress Remix)”
08. Kygo “Firestone (Kream Remix)”
09. Morgan Page “Open Heart (Tropical Remix)”
10. Kav Verhouzer “Hiding (Original Mix)”
11. Kiso “Hvar (Original Mix)”
12. Alina Baraz & Galimatias “Fantasy (Felix Jaehn Extended Mix)”
13. Zedd “I Want You to Know (Jorge Toscano Tropical House Remix)”
14. Tracy Chapman “Talkin’ Bout A Revolution (Bobby Brush x Deep Chills Remix)”
15. Kenny Chesney “When The Sun Goes Down (Bobby Brush Remix)”
16. Bunt “Young Love (Aerokind Remix)”
17. Robin Shulz “Sun Goes Down (Original Mix)”
18. Johnny Motion “We Get Drnk (Original Mix)”
19. The Chainsmokers “Let You Go (Hibell Remix)”

01. The Chainsmokers “Let You Go (The Golden Pony Remix)”
02. John Newman “Losing Sleep (Disciples Remix)”
03. Code3000 “Everybody Get Up (Original Mix)”
04. Martin Solveig “+1 (Original Mix)”
05. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank “Shades of Grey (Club Mix)”
06. Alesso “Sweet Escape (Pep & Rash Remix)”
07. Watermat & Tai “Frequency (Original Mix)”
08. Lost Frequencies “Are You With Me (Arthur White Remix)”
09. Martin Garrix & Tiesto “The Only Way is Up (La Patilla Remix)”
10. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Freejak “Somebody to Love (Original Mix)”
11. Rudimental “Never Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix)”
12. Rueben Keeney x Chicane “Saltwater (Original Mix)”
13. Fragma “Toca Me (twoloud Edit)”
14. Pierce Fulton “Kuaga (Lost Time) (Original Mix)”
15. Steve Aoki & Moxie “I Love It When You Cry (Boehm Remix)”
16. KSHMR “JAMMU (Original Mix)”
17. AVICII “Waiting For Love (Feelynx Remix)”
18. Alesso “Cool (Bottai Remix)”
19. Axwell Λ Ingrosso “On My Way (Dave Winnel Remix)”
20. Jack U “Where Are U Now (M2’s Private Remix)”
21. Don Diablo x Montell Jordan x Madonna “How Ghosts Do It (Don Diablo ReHex)”
22. Tchami x Janet Jackson “Go Deep (Hype Edit)”
23. Eric Prydz “Generate (Original Mix)”

01. L’Tric “This Feeling (Kryder Remix)”
02. Steve Angello “Children of the Wild (B3NJAMIN Remix)”
03. Mike Candys “Last Man on Earth (Original Mix)”
04. Tony Romera & Jeremy Pianelli “Back to You (Carl Nunes Remix)”
05. Jay Hardway “Wake Up (Original Mix)”
06. DVBBS “White Clouds (Original Mix)”
07. Suspect 44 “I Feel It (Original Mix)”
08. Major Lazer & DJ Snake “Lean On (Castano & Maximilian Bootleg)”
09. Maroon 5 “This Summer’s Gonna Hurt (The Him Remix)(Club Edit)”
10. Kygo “Stole The Show (Sokko & Lyons Remix)”
11. Otto Knows “Next to Me (Original Mix)”
12. Martin Garrix “Don’t Look Down (SprayNPray Remix)”
13. Zedd “Beautiful Now (Halogen Remix)”
14. Marco V “We Will Be (Original Mix)”
15. Fedde Le Grand “Cinematic (Original Mix)”
16. Vicetone “Angels (Extended Mix)”
17. OMI “Cheerleader (DIMARO bootleg)”
18. Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth (Original Mix)”
19. Armin van Buuren “Another You (Extended Mix)”
20. Galantis “Gold Dust (Hook N Sling Remix)”
21. Dash Berlin & Syzz “This is Who We Are (Club Mix)”
22. Borgeous “Zero Gravity (Original Mix)”
23. AWOLNATION “I Am (Steve Aoki Remix)”

That’s right. He used 65 different tracks to ear bang us. Do you even know 65 different songs, bro? Be sure to follow Prydon on Twitter and Instagram

Posted in