Justin Timberlake’s “The 20/20 Experience” Track Listing and Album Cover Unveiled

It isn’t a secret that I am not a fan of Justin’s new song Suit & Tie but because of his track record since going solo, I am going to be giving him the benefit of the doubt.  I will still check out his album, titles The 20/20 Experience, when it drops March 19th.  Thanks to the fine folks at Access Hollywood, we now know what that album will look like as well as what the songs will be called.  This should start a nice internet trolling of people claiming they have the “leaked” versions of these tracks.  The full track listing is as follows:

  • Pusher Love Girl
  • Suit & Tie
  • Don’t Hold The Wall
  • Strawberry Bubblegum
  • Tunnel Vision
  • Spaceship Coupe
  • That Girl
  • Let The Groove Get In
  • Mirrors
  • Blue Ocean Floor

Like I said, I’ll give it a shot.  You can’t expect every song on every album to be a winner, so I’ll just call Suit & Tie a mulligan.

Posted in